Executive Director

Shannon Dumas (2002)

Dana Linker (2015) Head Teacher
Theresa Meeks (2017) Assistant Teacher
Sydney Campopiano (2019) Assistant Teacher
Lindsay Butler (2001) Assistant Teacher
Kristina DAntuono (2019) Assistant Teacher
Celine Yammine (2019) Assistant Teacher
Elizabeth Christopher (2019) Assistant Teacher
Jnyyah Burch (2019) Assistant Teacher
Sarah Bernabel (2003) Assistant Teacher
Taylor Pierson (2018) Assistant Teacher
Christine Ola-Pratt (2016) Assistant Teacher
Odalis Macario (2019) Assistant Teacher
Sofia Gravina (2017) Assistant Teacher
Deysi Martinez (2019) Assistant Teacher
Heather Moore (1994) Head Teacher
Gina DeSanctis (2016) Assistant Teacher
Sheree Davis (2002) Head Teacher
Francheska Delgado (2017) Assistant Teacher
Alexis Deleon (2015) Assistant Teacher
Jade Moss (2018) Assistant Teacher
Claire Mercuri (1985) Head Teacher
Marlina Frias (2018) Assistant Teacher
Meghan Dzwonkowski (2019) Assistant Teacher

Office Manager

Jenna Shaffer (2014)

Ed Atkins (2001)
Sandra Hernandez (2018)
Rebecca Flores (2018)
Melissa DeShaw (2019)
Cimone Gass (2018)
Jessica Ingram (2018)
Madeleine Kemo (2018)
Nicole Kowalski (2014)
Morgan Meara (2016)
Kari Meiners (2018)
Valeri Overs (2019)
Jessie Salamacha (2000)
Kimberly Velez (2015)


Vice President Lakeview Child Centers

Pattijo B. Taylor (1997)

Business Administrator

Lisa Maselli (1997)


Scott Shaffer (1999)


All four Lakeview Child Centers are accredited by NAEYC.

Let’s Move! Childcare

Lakeview Child Center is proud to participate in this comprehensive initiative, launched by Former First Lady Michelle Obama.

Take a Tour of Lakeview

To submit a request for a tour of the Lakeview Child Center of your choice.