Executive Director

Denise Rosati (2009)

Megan Bragiel (2004) Head Teacher
Katie Chang (2014) Assistant Teacher
Jennifer Shanko (2018) Assistant Teacher
Kristen Lovett (2018) Assistant Teacher
Katie Davila (2018) Assistant Teacher
Jackie Pena (2016) Head Teacher
Josephine Pacheco (2019) Head Teacher
Breanne Gerasimowicz (2017) Assistant Teacher
Sinea Smith (2019) Assistant Teacher

Kimberly Wilson (2006) Head Teacher
Alyssa Smith (2018) Assistant Teacher
Jennifer Maruca (2017) Assistant Teacher
Nicole Kostrzewa (2019) Assistant Teacher
Pre-Kindergarten I

Maria Buchanan (2017) Head Teacher
Candace Rennert (2019) Group Teacher
Keely Donigan (2019) Assistant Teacher
Pre-Kindergarten II
Beth Swearingen (2006) Head Teacher
Carly Primich (2018) Assistant Teacher

Office Manager

Vicki Giurano (2000)

Ranulfo Santana (2002)
Dollie Dawson (2019)

Eddna Soto (2006) 
Alexis Rothstein (2018)


Vice President Lakeview Child Centers

Pattijo B. Taylor (1997)

Business Administrator

Lisa Maselli (1997)


Scott Shaffer (1999)


All four Lakeview Child Centers are accredited by NAEYC.

Let’s Move! Childcare

Lakeview Child Center is proud to participate in this comprehensive initiative, launched by Former First Lady Michelle Obama.

Take a Tour of Lakeview

To submit a request for a tour of the Lakeview Child Center of your choice.