Jennifer Narducci (2009)

Jennifer Rehbein (2016) Head Teacher
Kia Rasberry (2017) Assistant Teacher
Rebecca Marfitt (2018) Assistant Teacher
Nadia Satterfield (2018) Assistant Teacher
Toddler I
Melissa Hoffmann (2009) Head Teacher
Alishia Thesee (2016) Assistant Teacher

Toddler II
Rosina Maharaj (2007) Head Teacher
Jeannie Alvarado-Melendez Assistant Teacher
Gabriella Lee (2014) Assistant Teacher
Transitional I
Cindy VanKirk (2002) Head Teacher
Quinta Minney (2018) Assistant Teacher

Transitional II
Barbara Rasberry (2004) Head Teacher
Daphne Caintic (2016) Assistant Teacher
Beth Koch (1995) Head Teacher
Daphne Caintic (2016) Assistant Teacher
Jasmine Ford (2016) Head Teacher
Linda O’Donnell (2003) Assistant Teacher
Loretta Kubick (2010) Assistant Teacher

Office Manager

Cindy Kline (2001)

Carmen Delgado (2017)
Esaw Coons (2018)
Chung Chau (1996)
Mei D Chau (2004)
Marie Emmanuel (2000)
Caitlin Fonville (2016)
Jocelyn Barnes (2018)
Arianna Hampton (2015)
Zahria Hemingway (2017)
Maria Jones (2015)


Vice President Lakeview Child Centers

LuAnn Wood (1994)

Associate Vice President

Pattijo Taylor (1997)

Business Administrator

Lisa Maselli (1997)


All four Lakeview Child Centers are accredited by NAEYC.

Let’s Move! Childcare

Lakeview Child Center is proud to participate in this comprehensive initiative, launched by Former First Lady Michelle Obama.

Take a Tour of Lakeview

To submit a request for a tour of the Lakeview Child Center of your choice.