Ashley Yurcisin (2017)

Sudha Naik (1999) Head Teacher
Denise Jackson (2015) Assistant Teacher
Savithri Parthasarathy (2017) Assistant Teacher
Cynthia Wade (2019) Assistant Teacher
Toddler I
Michelle Reilly (2018) Head Teacher
Andrea Ramirez-Serrano (2018) Assistant Teacher

Toddler II
Pernell Artis (2012) Head Teacher
Mounia Vergeon (2017) Assistant Teacher
Barbara Abode (2013) Head Teacher

Preschool I
Jill McNamara (1997) Head Teacher
Jasmine Wells (2017) Group Teacher

Preschool II
Carina Angon (2012) Head Teacher
Kiranmai Gogineni (2015) Assistant Teacher

Office Manager

Kathleen Vignola (2018)

Ruben Miranda (2003)
Chris Chau (2013)
Charmaine DelRosario (2017)
Alexandra Jacobs (2017)
Natalie Jacobs (2017)
Yuk Ling (2004)
Bea Ortiz (2017)
Angelica Perez (2018)
Nicole Rutman (2018)
Maria Terzopoulus (2015)


Vice President Lakeview Child Centers

Pattijo B. Taylor (1997)

Business Administrator

Lisa Maselli (1997)


All four Lakeview Child Centers are accredited by NAEYC.

Let’s Move! Childcare

Lakeview Child Center is proud to participate in this comprehensive initiative, launched by Former First Lady Michelle Obama.

Take a Tour of Lakeview

To submit a request for a tour of the Lakeview Child Center of your choice.